Krautpod #4

The fourth installment direct from the beating heart of Germany’s Musik scene with myself and Julian B. Download it here. Read on for the track listing.

1. Fischmob & DJ Koze – Deine Reime sind Schweine –

2. DJ Koze – Telefunken –

3. Peter Fox – Schüttel Deinen Speck –

4. Manfred Krug – Wenn der Urlaub kommt –

5. The Poets of Rhythm – More Mess on my Thing –

6. Nneka – Beautiful –

7. Press Gang – Shit City –

UnclePauly would like to take this opportunity state that he visited Munster in 1997 and found the experience extremely enjoyable and the people warm and friendly.

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!